Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday May 23!

Comic books September 2012

  • Issue #1A
    X-Treme X-Men (2012 2nd Series) 1A
    • This is a consignment item. A 3% buyer's premium ($2.25) will be charged at checkout.
    • Paper: White
    • Label #1057847026

    Cover by Julian Totino Tedesco (W) Greg Pak (A) Stephen Segovia Spinning out of the pages of ASTONISHING X-MEN! Travel the multiverse with Captain Howlett, Kid Nightcrawler, and Emmeline Frost Which X-Men will be lost between dimensions...with no guaranteed way home? Cover price $2.99.

    The listings below are from eBay, and MyComicShop is not responsible for these items in any way. Some listings shown here may no longer be available if they sold or were ended by the seller after we last retrieved the listing details.

    $4 X-Treme X-Men #1 (2012 2nd Series) NM, Captain Howlett, Kid Nightcrawler
    $4 X-Treme X-Men #1 Marvel Comics (2012) NM 1st Print Comic Book
    $5 X-Treme X-Men #1 Marvel Comics 2012 Cover A First Print
  • Issue #1B
    X-Treme X-Men (2012 2nd Series) 1B

    This item is not in stock at MyComicShop. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    Limited 1 for 20 Cover by Salvador Larroca (W) Greg Pak (A) Stephen Segovia Spinning out of the pages of ASTONISHING X-MEN! Travel the multiverse with Captain Howlett, Kid Nightcrawler, and Emmeline Frost Which X-Men will be lost between dimensions...with no guaranteed way home? Cover price $2.99.

  • Issue #1C
    X-Treme X-Men (2012 2nd Series) 1C

    This item is not in stock at MyComicShop. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    SECOND PRINTING Cover by Julian Totino Tedesco (W) Greg Pak (A) Stephen Segovia Spinning out of the pages of ASTONISHING X-MEN! Travel the multiverse with Captain Howlett, Kid Nightcrawler, and Emmeline Frost Which X-Men will be lost between dimensions...with no guaranteed way home? Cover price $2.99.

    The listing below is from eBay, and MyComicShop is not responsible for this item in any way. Some listings shown here may no longer be available if they sold or were ended by the seller after we last retrieved the listing details.

    $4 MARVEL COMICS X-TREME X-MEN # 1 (2012) NM COMIC
  • Issue #11-1ST
    Yotsuba TPB (2009- Yen Press Edition) Yotsuba & ! 11-1ST

    This item is not in stock at MyComicShop. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    Yen Press Edition

    Volume 11 - 1st printing.

    Story and art by Kiyohiko Azuma.

    "Enjoy everything!" That's Yotsuba's motto! In this Eisner-nominated series, a little green haired girl delights in enjoying the things that the rest of us tend to take for granted. A New York Times manga bestseller!

    Softcover, 5-in. x 7-in., 224 pages, B&W. All Ages

    NOTE: These are Japanese manga-style GNs and are meant to be read right-to-left.

    Cover price $10.99.

  • Issue #18
    Young Justice (2011 DC 2nd Series) 18

    (W) Greg Weisman (A/CA) Christopher Jones The team travels to GORILLA CITY! Someone is enhancing apes to create an army of warrior slaves! Don't miss the origin of GORILLA CITY! Cover price $2.99.

    The listing below is from eBay, and MyComicShop is not responsible for this item in any way. Some listings shown here may no longer be available if they sold or were ended by the seller after we last retrieved the listing details.

    $8 YOUNG JUSTICE #18 (2ND SERIES) DC COMICS 2012 VF/NM
  • Issue #74
    Youngblood (2012 5th Series Image) 74

    This item is not in stock at MyComicShop. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    story JOHN McLAUGHLIN art JON MALIN & ROB LIEFELD cover ROB LIEFELD""(W) John McLaughlin (A) Jon Malin, Rob Liefeld (CA) Rob Liefeld Cover price $3.99.

    The listings below are from eBay, and MyComicShop is not responsible for these items in any way. Some listings shown here may no longer be available if they sold or were ended by the seller after we last retrieved the listing details.

    $10 YOUNGBLOOD #74 Nm (September 2012, Image Comics)
    $50 Image Comics YOUNGBLOOD #74 77 Low Print Run ROB LIEFELD NM (9.4) Ships FREE!
  • Issue #ITEM#1
    Yu Yu Hakusho Statue (2012 ARTFX J) ITEM#1 Yu Yu Hakusho Statue (2012 ARTFX J) ITEM#1

    This item is not in stock at MyComicShop. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    A KOTOBUKIYA Japanese import! Kotobukiya is proud to combine a classic manga and anime property with a hot new statue format: YuYu Hakusho and the ARTFX J! Created in 1990, the original YuYu Hakusho series ran for years and was then adapted to anime, telling the tales of a student who is brought back from death to serve as an "Underworld Detective" fighting supernatural crime. Now, the great characters from YuYu Hakusho are coming to you in the ARTFX J Series, a bold new expansion designed "to bring classic Japanese characters to their fans worldwide." First up is the fiery demon born to an Ice Maiden, HIEI! The warrior and swordsman stands in a relaxed martial arts pose, his right arm extended as he focuses his supernatural energies. He wears a black and white fighting outfit complete with boots and wide multi-layered belt, while a white strap wraps around his left hand. Hiei's demonic heritage is apparent in his red eyes and jet black hair with white fringe, and you can display him with either of two included faces with or without the evil "Jagan" eye. He also comes with alternate arms, one with the black dragon tattoo and the other with the black dragon itself curled around it! Sculpted by Hideaki Kiyohara, Hiei stands 8 inches tall (1/8 scale) and goes perfectly with the other new YuYu Hakusho release Kurama.

  • Issue #9N-REP
    Yu-Gi-Oh GX GN (2007-2012 Viz Digest) 9N-REP

    Does NOT Include Card (Yu-Gi-Oh) - Volume 9 - 2nd and later printings. "Battle to the Finish!" Story and art by Naoyuki Kageyama. The possessed Principal Mackenzie makes his final bid to crush the students of Duel Academy and seize: Chazz and Jaden's Spirit Cards! Jaden will need all his dueling skill as he battles his way through to the final Duel, fighting for his friends, his mentor Koyo Hibiki, and the fate of Duel Academy itself!" Softcover, 5-in. x 7 1/2-in., 272 pages, B&W. NOTE: These are Japanese manga-style GNs and are meant to be read right-to-left. Cover price $9.99.

  • Issue #1-1ST
    Yumiko: Curse of the Merch Girl HC (2012 Devil's Due) 1-1ST

    This item is not in stock at MyComicShop. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    1st printing. Written by Josh Blaylock and Murs. Art by Jose Garcia and Dahia. Cover by Jose Garcia. A dark fantasy drama in a modern setting, Yumiko finds her perfect little life as the merch girl for her boyfriend's band going to Hell - literally. Yumi must help her friends realize they're caught in the middle of an ancient conflict between a god of excess and his jilted lover, before everyone dies as a result of it. This project redefines the possibilities of what comics can do when crossed with music, and is supported by an online animated music video. Hardcover, 128 pages, full color. Cover price $19.99.

    The listing below is from eBay, and MyComicShop is not responsible for this item in any way. Some listings shown here may no longer be available if they sold or were ended by the seller after we last retrieved the listing details.

    6 days left Auction Yumiko: Curse of the Merch Girl Hardcover Graphic Novel - Murs, Blaylock, Garcia
  • Issue #1-1ST
    Zeus and the Rise of the Olympians GN (2012 Campfire) 1-1ST

    1st printing. Written by Ryan Foley. Art and cover by K.P. JAYAKRISHNAN. From his throne high atop Mount Olympus, the mighty and powerful god Zeus reigned over ancient Greece with his fellow Olympians. Feared for his lightning bolt but loved for his compassion for humanity, Zeus presided over an era of peace and prosperity. But Zeus's ascension to power was violently contested. In fact, he claimed power for his own by waging a horrible war that threatened to destroy the entire world. And to make matters worse, he was opposed in this battle for all existence by none other than his own father. See how Zeus takes power for himself as he picks up his famous sword of storms for the first time and leads the rise of the Olympians! Softcover, 88 pages, full color. Cover price $11.99.

  • Issue #1-1ST
    Zombie Cat: The Tale of a Decomposing Kitty HC (2012) 1-1ST

    1st printing. Written by Isabel Atherton. Art and cover by Bethany Straker. Tiddles is a suave, carefree kitty cat whose only pleasures in life are eating mice, wooing the ladies, and being generally apathetic toward his owner, Jake. But when a toxic spill occurs outside of town, Tiddles finds himself savagely attacked by a nasty-looking radioactive field mouse, and he wakes up as one of the undead! However, Tiddles, a.k.a. Zombie Cat, is decomposing rapidly and would prefer to live a normal life in the zombie apocalypse with his owner, Jake. But will Jake take in his former cuddly pet or will ZC be doomed to roam the streets trying to avoid the inevitable pull of his undead yearnings? Zombie Cat is a humorous adult picture book in the vein of Pat the Zombie and Ten Little Zombies: A Love Story. Hardcover (Horizontal Format), 8-in. x 5 1/2-in., 32 pages, full color. Cover price $12.95.