Auction in progress, bid now! Prime Auction ends Monday April 15 to Friday April 19!

Justice League TPB (2024 DC Comics The New 52) Deluxe Edition comic books

  • Issue #1-1ST
    Justice League TPB (2024 DC Comics The New 52) Deluxe Edition 1-1ST

    (see more images)

    Volume 1 - 1st printing. Collects Justice League (2011-2016) #1-17 and Aquaman (2011-2016 5th Series) #14-16. Written by Geoff Johns and Jeff Lemire. Art by Jim Lee, Ivan Reis, Paul Pelletier, Tony S. Daniel, Gene Ha, Carlos D'Anda, Pete Woods, Pere Perez, Brad Walker, Ethan Van Sciver, Scott Williams, Sean Parsons, Joe Prado, Matt Banning, Art Thibert, Oclair Albert, Marlo Alquiza, Sandu Florea, Richard Friend, Alex Garner, Jonathan Glapion, Sandra Hope, Rob Hunter, Mark Irwin, Ruy Jose, Karl Kesel, Trevor Scott, Cam Smith, Joe Weems, and Andrew Hennessy. Cover by Jim Lee and Scott Williams. Back Cover by Ivan Reis. In a world where inexperienced superheroes operate under a cloud of suspicion from the public, loner vigilante Batman has stumbled upon a dark evil that threatens to destroy the Earth. Now, faced with a threat far beyond anything he can handle on his own, the Dark Knight must trust an alien, a scarlet speedster, an accidental teenage hero, a space cop, an Amazon princess, and an undersea monarch. Will this motley team be able to put aside their differences and come together to save the world? Softcover, 528 pages, full color. Rated T Cover price $49.99.